Ryan Farran
Mathematics
rfarran@luhs18.org
851-1269

Have Questions?

Here are some ways you can reach us!

Casey Dearborn
Language Arts
cdearborn@luhs18.org
851-1271
Heidi Rich
Science
hrich@luhs18.org
851-1268
Sydney Copp
Social Studies/ Team Leader
scopp@luhs18.org
851-1270
Elizabeth Collman
Case Manager
ecollman@luhs18.org
851-1272
Diane Porter
Paraprofessional
 
Jacie Kendrew
8th Grade Kendrew Math
jkendrew@luhs18.org

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now